Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

5 rating
  • 02/25/21
  • Christian B. Google

Always does right by me when it comes to a good haircut, listens and makes real your ideas for mens hairstyles

5 rating

G?nesis and Allison/Ashley were fun to be around and G?nesis gave me a fantastic cut even though i came near closing time. thanks ladies!!

5 rating

Shelby is awesome

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Christian B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Always does right by me when it comes to a good haircut, listens and makes real your ideas for mens"

5
Alex V. | January 14, 2021 Google

" G?nesis and Allison/Ashley were fun to be around and G?nesis gave me a fantastic cut even though i "

5
Kimberly L. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Shelby is awesome"

5
Michael G. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Great Place 4 A Haircut. Can't Wait Until We Can Take Off Our Masks, So They Can Trim My Beard Also"

1
andrew c. | November 5, 2020 Google

" it was a nice and close to get my hair cut. now I have to drive an hour to see my stylist Danielle "

5
Anthony K. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Great experience. They keep everything well sanitized as well."

5
Shonna N. | October 12, 2020 Google

" These lady's are always amazing when my son gets his hair cut ?"

2
Matt B. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Normal haircut... it was over 2 hours wait with only 6 people ahead of us. I will not go back there"

3
Mack T. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Always had a great experience with the staff and good haircuts. However, I went by 6/16 to get a cu"

5
Jay L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Everyone has always been great. Sarah - Jeff - Denise - others as well. Unfortunately I can?t recal"