Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

5 rating

Definitely recommended! Allison is funny and easy to chat with. Been going to Sport Clips for awhile, but Hamilton Mill location is officially my go-to.

5 rating

Best there is!

5 rating

Absolutely great customer service patients can't wait to see them in another week

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Chris T. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommended! Allison is funny and easy to chat with. Been going to Sport Clips for awhil"

5
Eric N. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Best there is!"

5
Alfonzo H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Absolutely great customer service patients can't wait to see them in another week"

5
Allie M. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Very clean and safe. Staff is amazing. Love Allison"

5
Brian M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Genesis was awesome, very pleased."

5
Christian B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Always does right by me when it comes to a good haircut, listens and makes real your ideas for mens"

5
Alex V. | January 14, 2021 Google

" G?nesis and Allison/Ashley were fun to be around and G?nesis gave me a fantastic cut even though i "

5
Michael G. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Great Place 4 A Haircut. Can't Wait Until We Can Take Off Our Masks, So They Can Trim My Beard Also"

5
Kimberly L. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Shelby is awesome"

1
andrew c. | November 5, 2020 Google

" it was a nice and close to get my hair cut. now I have to drive an hour to see my stylist Danielle "