Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

1 rating

it was a nice and close to get my hair cut. now I have to drive an hour to see my stylist Danielle so I will always drive past this location to get my hair cut for now on.

5 rating

Great experience. They keep everything well sanitized as well.

5 rating

These lady's are always amazing when my son gets his hair cut ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
andrew c. | November 5, 2020 Google

" it was a nice and close to get my hair cut. now I have to drive an hour to see my stylist Danielle "

5
Anthony K. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Great experience. They keep everything well sanitized as well."

5
Shonna N. | October 12, 2020 Google

" These lady's are always amazing when my son gets his hair cut ?"

2
Matt B. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Normal haircut... it was over 2 hours wait with only 6 people ahead of us. I will not go back there"

3
Mack T. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Always had a great experience with the staff and good haircuts. However, I went by 6/16 to get a cu"

5
Jay L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Everyone has always been great. Sarah - Jeff - Denise - others as well. Unfortunately I can?t recal"

4
Jeff R. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Great staff and clean"

1
Gray M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Temp checks at door and require to wear a mask. Son is autistic and won?t wear a mask. We were regu"

4
Daniel S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Extremely careful with sanitation. Much appreciated."

5
Rick M. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Nice Place"