Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

5 rating

amazing staff and super professional. takes care of me and my son. very patient with both our energy levels.

5 rating

Great job ladies

5 rating

Great people, very friendly and always a great hair cut and beard trim!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Brandon C. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"amazing staff and super professional. takes care of me and my son. very patient with both our energy"

5
Mitch S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great job ladies"

5
Robby S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great people, very friendly and always a great hair cut and beard trim!"

5
Brittany N. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/byAYnA_2BY74kannbO9ulQ?hrid=CiI-iOpo-zxpF04yYBvDOA"

5
Austin B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Ask for Jazmin enough said"

5
Leslie B. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"Sarah helped my find my son?s season pass I purchased a while ago. She went way beyond means to help"

5
Steven A. | August 25, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and very relaxing! Jazmin did a great job with my fade! I?ve had a terrible time findi"

5
Connor S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts for any type of person. Hope you get a good cut."

5
Chris S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Nobody likes calling a timeout for a haircut, but I always enjoy the experience there, the stylists "

5
Radhwan A. | March 26, 2019 Google

"My first haircut there was not great! But what next was amazing. Actually the manger Sarah reached m"