Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

5 rating

Katie is the best! First time there so I got the mvp. Katie was extremely professional and payed attention to every little detail. Will definitely be back! She also sold me on a moisturizer!

5 rating
  • 12/05/21
  • Alexander A. Google

Amber B. Is amazing as always, everyone is so professional and organized, I definitely recommend this for all you guys out there that need a fresh cut ?

5 rating

Jamie Smith was amazing

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Matt F. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Katie is the best! First time there so I got the mvp. Katie was extremely professional and payed at"

5
Alexander A. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Amber B. Is amazing as always, everyone is so professional and organized, I definitely recommend th"

5
Drew | December 3, 2021 Google

" Jamie Smith was amazing"

5
Robert M. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Great customer service!"

5
Abram b. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Fox was my stylist , she was beyond amazing with professionalism. Did a great job on my haircut jus"

5
Jeff M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Jessica Fox cut my son?s hair today and did a fantastic job. The ability to sign-in online, walk in"

5
Vincent E. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Fox was awesome, she her for a great cut"

5
Bob S. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I?ve had in years. Jessica F was terrific!"

5
Adam W. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly service. Been coming here for several years"

5
Mike R. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Jessica does great hair and I am happy she is with the Hamilton Mill crew."