Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

1 rating

I arrived at the business the sign was ona and the front door was open I walked inside she simply said that they closed 6 minutes ago and that was it so gonna make this easy I will never return to your business again

1 rating
  • 08/24/21
  • Pranksters J. Google

Stuff is great Robert worst guy Terrible

5 rating

Lauren is the absolute best!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Mike A. | September 26, 2021 Google

" I arrived at the business the sign was ona and the front door was open I walked inside she simply s"

1
Pranksters J. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Stuff is great Robert worst guy Terrible"

5
tj p. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Lauren is the absolute best!"

5
Chris T. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommended! Allison is funny and easy to chat with. Been going to Sport Clips for awhil"

5
Eric N. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Best there is!"

5
Alfonzo H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Absolutely great customer service patients can't wait to see them in another week"

5
Allie M. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Very clean and safe. Staff is amazing. Love Allison"

5
Brian M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Genesis was awesome, very pleased."

5
Christian B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Always does right by me when it comes to a good haircut, listens and makes real your ideas for mens"

5
Alex V. | January 14, 2021 Google

" G?nesis and Allison/Ashley were fun to be around and G?nesis gave me a fantastic cut even though i "