Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Mill

5 rating

Ask for Jazmin enough said

5 rating

Sarah helped my find my son?s season pass I purchased a while ago. She went way beyond means to help me and I greatly appreciate it! I have been trying to fix this since January and just now got it fixed all because of Sarah at Hamilton Mill location. Thanks again Sarah

5 rating

Great haircut and very relaxing! Jazmin did a great job with my fade! I?ve had a terrible time finding a quick easy place to get a haircut but this was a great option

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Austin B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Ask for Jazmin enough said"

5
Leslie B. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"Sarah helped my find my son?s season pass I purchased a while ago. She went way beyond means to help"

5
Steven A. | August 25, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and very relaxing! Jazmin did a great job with my fade! I?ve had a terrible time findi"

5
Connor S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts for any type of person. Hope you get a good cut."

5
Chris S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Nobody likes calling a timeout for a haircut, but I always enjoy the experience there, the stylists "

5
Radhwan A. | March 26, 2019 Google

"My first haircut there was not great! But what next was amazing. Actually the manger Sarah reached m"

5
Earhart P. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I had an amazing experience today! The lady that did my hair was very kind and talented! I?m defiant"

5
Sean G. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff, always pleasant and friendly. The haircuts are always perfect, I would be willing to pa"

2
Robert B. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut : ("

5
Stephen S. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly, capable staff. MVP is always a great experience."